Who we are

We’re a chapter of the Democratic Environmental Caucus of Florida, chartered by the Florida Democratic Party.

The current leadership of the Leon County chapter is:
  • Claudia Sperber President
  • Marney Richards, Secretary
  • John Hedrick, Treasurer
  • Wills Flowers, Science Officer
  • Ken Hays, Director
  • Howard Kessler, Director
  • Stephen Martin, Director
  • Steve Been, Director

Election of officers and other directors occurs in the first quarter of odd numbered years.
Membership is open to all registered Democrats who share our goals.